Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-25 - 6:57 p.m.

Hey, I've got a day off tomorrow... On the same day as everyone else. That's just plain crazy.

A girl got fired at work for serving beer to minors. I didn't like her at all, but I kindof enjoyed that tension. Things aren't the same when eveyone gets along. People start paying more attention to my faults, and that's no good. Of course the bakery girls liked her even less than I did, and no one but no one fucks with the bakery girls. They're the ones who hold the real reins of power in sandwich-land. It was only a matter of time.

Song of the day: "I'm sticking with you" -Velvet Underground

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!