Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-26 - 5:08 p.m.

"I never dreamed I'd hurt you, I never dreamed I'd lose you, in my dreams I'm always strong..."

My room's changed all around, my heads full of paint fumes. Trying to decide wheather to go to the big Hatebreed show tonight or not.

Working on a mix tape for another girl at work. It never stops.

Andy's Mix tape tip #1: When unsure of how to transition from one song to another, the problem can be solved ninety percent of the time with a Pixies song. Their sound can often bridge the gap between sad and fast, poppy and beautiful, soft to edgy and back or any combination therein. The only drawback being that there is a high probability the recipient allready knows and loves the song you are going to use. And this is not necessarily a drawback.

Ugh that paint is going straight to my skull, I gotta get outta here.

Song of the day: "Allison" -Pixies

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!