Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-31 - 4:46 p.m.

T munus twenty

I thought "Why not heaven?" Why shouldn't there be a heaven?"

I said "There is a heaven." I didn't believe myself though and I just felt bad.

Standing outside in the dark, looking in through rain streaked glass at a giant TV screen on a deserted avenue somewhere, that shape there and those colors, nothing the eyes can quite catch on, everything gets stuck in the raindrops, pools around your feet and wriggles and blurs and pours into the sewer, bright and blue and red, like your feet and along with the rest of you before you forget.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!