Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-03 - 12:29 p.m.

I waited too long to challenge my second speeding ticket, and now I have to pay it. Fuck. I remember that cop's face, and I will not forget this. I'll fuck him up somehow, someday. He'll be reminded that he's not invincible.

Lately I want to fight everything. Or at least something. Myself essentially. I wish I could clone myself a hundred times and have epic stick battles in the forest. It would be a massive bloody melee. I was just the other day lamenting that I'd never been in an all out barroom brawl, like you see in the movies, where everyones flying through tables and getting defenestrated and swinging from chandeliers. I want to experience that at least once. We all have a bit of a riot in us, we're just waiting for someone to incite that rage, to justify the outburst. To break the dam.

Listening to: Democracy Now

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!