Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-05 - 8:26 a.m.

I'm dehydrated and confused. Time to start being healthier. I sortof resolved to do that a couple days ago, but obviously my willpower has met a couple speedbumps. Getting older though, I learn not to take failure so seriously. You fuck up, you lose a continue, you start the level over again with a better understanding of what to expect the next time through. And eventually I will do fewer stupid things, and more smart things, and I'll hit that next plateau.

And now for some orange juice and a multivitamin.

Song of the day: "Holy Roller" -Thumper

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!