Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-06 - 2:13 p.m.

Last night Nosering Girl, Hemp Girl and me had a slumber party. We drank beers, played card games, and watched "Cradle will Rock" and "Say Anything" lying on the fold out couch together and sharing a blanket. We went out to breakfast this morning and went our separate ways. It's good to be liked and to feel like a good guy.

'Cause I am a good guy, dammit.

This has turned out to be a really nice and memorable summer. It makes me nervous. When NG goes back to school, there wont be anyone around I can connect with on that level. I think I have some big decisions to make and soon, but I'm scared if I act too soon out of fear or frustration, as I am prone to do, that I'll do something I'll regret.

Ach, it's never easy.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!