Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-11 - 11:06 p.m.

Tonight these girls kept hanging out at the after we had officially closed at ten. I could have waited till they left, but the little fucker had to wait too, (he has the keys) so he was putting big pressure on me to make them leave. So the insidious plan I came up with was to go out there and say "I hate to be a party pooper, but I have a hot date tonight!" They were all like "Woooo! yeah!" And they sypathetically finished their beers and left. "Have a good night, and a good date!" they said as they left. I guess I wasn't totally dishonest, but I failed to mention that my hot date was with chubbygermandominatrix.com and a warm banana peel.

I dont think I've ever been on a date in the traditional sense, where you meet up with someone for dinner or dancing or a movie, someone you haven't had sex with, but you have a possibility of doing so. I dont know if thats a good or a bad thing. From what I've observed, it doesn't look like any fun.

Today me and Nosering Girl amused ourselves by watching the softball world series. "Let's watch softball, that could be hot", she said. She rules. I'm gonna miss her when she goes back to beantown. Sometimes I think I've allready made all the best friends I'll ever have. That's sort of depressing though. I hope somewhere out there theres some awesome friends I havent even met yet. Takes me a while to warm up to people though, and vice-versa. I'm not easy like sunday morning.

I don't know what I'm talking about anymore.

thing to draw today: A coffee cup!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!