Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-15 - 4:08 p.m.

Well, yet again I've twisted something and made it all about me. Sorry about that.

I'm figuring out how to be a nice guy. It's slow going, but I think I've made some progress. It's all about priorities. If someone is your friend, the who should always come before the what.

I'm on the friendster. Sauceman talked me into it. It's a bizzare little thing. I had "Amelie" as one of my favorite movies, but then searching around, I saw that every single person on friendster has that same movie on their list. It's still an amazing movie, but I dunno. Is that the common thread? Is that why we're all friends? I still think I should make pimptheuniverse.com. Or maybe, randomhole.com, a site which arranges for anonymous oral sex through holes in the wall. I havent got all the details worked out on that one. Maybe we need a good blackout, this whole internet thing is getting out of hand. I should stop visiting all these stupid sites and use my broadband connection for the reason I bought it: to have rocket launcher fights with faceless strangers.

Song of the day: "Opening to Hell" -Bobby Prince

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!