Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-18 - 11:16 a.m.

I have to train a new waitress today. I'm not super excited about it. She's kind of young with bright red hair. We'll probably get along fine but I don't think we'll be exchanging mix-tapes or anything. I miss NG allready. I'm gonna send her a random package.

I went and saw that cowboy movie last night. I was literally the only person in the theatre. The focus was bad and the water was highway robbery, the movie had nothing really new or unexpected, but I really liked it, and I enjoyed sitting there way back in my seat with my legs dangling over the seat in front of me, tossing empty poland spring bottles over my shoulder like I owned the damn place. I have a knack for finding the best time and place to watch a movie when there will be the fewest possible people watching, and this time I struck gold. I should take myself out more often, I'm the best girlfriend I ever had. And theres no question about wheather or not I''m gonna score. I was the last patron out of the building at a bit past midnight, and they turned the lights out behind me as I stepped outside.

Song of the day: "I am the Happy King" -Neosoreskin

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!