Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-26 - 10:53 p.m.

For my girl,

Chained in the basement.

Not sure anymore which was sweeter, the last time I let you go,

Or the last time you let me catch you.

Today was another weird one. Crappy day for tips. No customers for a while, so I drank and watched the red sox game. I wonder who won. But I sortof hate baseball and every other sport, so not really. It's funny how things can be entertaining under certain circumstances. I can watch sports if I'm in a bar, that's what you're supposed to do. But I don't think about it afterwards. It's like a "hey I have a reason to be here besides fucking myself up" thing. Defense mechanisms, we're full of 'em.

night then.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!