Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-06 - 6:25 a.m.

But think of what I could do with twenty bucks worth of karma. I could say, meet a girl, or not get another speeding ticket, or find twenty bucks.

I guess I can just let it be. I'm making more money than I ever have now anyway. Some things just happen. I should be more upset about the insurance bill I paid on the same day. The total cost of my two speeding tickets is up to $700 now. There's a lesson in that, and I think it's this: If you ever have a chance to kick a cop in the shins while he's blindfolded, by all means do it, and do it multiple times. I'll be thinking about that while I'm driving around at the speed limit wearing my seat belt and scanning the side of the road for the $20 bill thats coming to me.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!