Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-10 - 11:11 a.m.

Whoa! Andrew WK's new album snuck out yesterday without my noticing. What's wrong with me? I don't live in the city and go to newbury comics every tuesday anymore, that's what. Anyway the video for the single is nothing short of awesome, I never doubted Him for a second. Vote for the video at mtv.com. I know it's a very twelve year-old thing to do, but come on, it's Andrew!

Now how am I going to get this record in backwoods maine? Kind of a dillema actually. I sincerely doubt the local store has it, I'm not going in there anyway unless I have to. Also, my new schedule means it will be saturday before I can go anywhere to actually purchase something, as there is nothing open after nine up here. I suppose I could get up early and go to belfast.. That may be what I have to do. It's settled then. It's what Andrew would want.

Song of the Day "Never Let Down" -Andrew W.K.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!