Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-13 - 12:07 a.m.

"I never wanna break your heart, never wanna make you cry, never wanna give up and die. And even if you can't stand up, even if you lose your light, I'm a friend by your side, You're never gonna be alone"

The new Andrew is one massive anthem. The more I listen to it the more I like it. What a crazy friendly guy.

I talked to Twink today for the first time in like, I don't know.. four months? a long-ass time anyway. I feel like I've put down something dark and heavy that I've been carrying all over the place. Friends are the most important thing, links between people, and there's so many different kinds. I'm at an utter loss to articulate myself better on the subject at the present time. And this diary is all about the present time.

I'm effing tired, a week of waiting on people is a lot of stress. I'm ready to retire. I'm going to get some sleep and then maybe catch a Matinee of "Once upon a time in Mexico". Then I'll do some other stuff.

Song of the day: "Long live the Party" -AWK

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!