Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-14 - 8:55 a.m.

Hung out with Ed last night, we watched "Trekkies" and "How High". Earlier in the day I spent too much money again and went to see "Once Upon a time in Mexico" which I highly reccomend if you get the chance. It's a kind of "power to the people" artsy ultraviolent story. An action movie with no crappy acting is rare enough, and this one has style to spare. And it's got Johnny Depp, of course, playing yet another morally ambiguous anti-hero. I don't know why, but I really truly do enjoy movies about people who kill each other with guns, as long as its fiction. Makes me wonder about human nature though.

Also, I wonder about lettuce. No really. Does anyone actually like lettuce? It doesn't taste bad or anything, but it doesnt really taste good either, it's just there.

Time for breakfast.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!