Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-15 - 12:25 a.m.

I dreamed that I had to catch a donkey with a bluberry pie in a square glass pan embedded in its back. When I caught the donkey I snapped its neck, but instead of dying it turned into my cat. It wasn't dead though it was just in pain. Then my mom showed up and snapped the cat's spine in half in order to put her out of her misery, but she still wouldnt die and I could feel all the broken bones inside, and I just kept screaming and crying and apologizing to the cat, then I woke up.

If you know what that means, for the love of god please don't tell me.

My weekend wasn't long enough.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!