Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-24 - 10:29 a.m.

Holy crap its practically October. Time is short, and so is Gary Coleman.

This is the week I turn it all around, I swear. I've got that burning creative impulse, I'm gonna get past these same three or four pages I've been rewriting and obsessing over for the last year.

No more putting things off. No more transferring, or defense mechanisms, or self doubt. I'll allow some daydreaming, because that's part of it really, but by next wednesday I want to have something I can work with.

Small goals, and everyday progress. I think I can, etc...

Song of the day: "Got to do it" -Andrew W.K.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!