Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-24 - 9:42 p.m.

Yesterday I didn't have time to dry my shirt so I went to work with a wet shirt. Then it rained when I walked to my car that night, so I came home with a wet shirt. But it was a good day, becasue there weren't a ton of people, and they all told me how awesome I was all day. And some of them ate sandwiches outside in the pouring rain, which is cool in my opinion. I could've gladly done that day again consecutively. Today I had a dry shirt and got more tips, but nobody said I was awesome, and I'm ready to collapse.

I guess that'll do for an anecdote.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!