Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-28 - 11:08 p.m.

So I finally saw the last episode of six'under. It took them all season, but they finally put on a great show. Of course it was the last one. Oh well. I don't know anyone who has cable anymore, so I wont have to worry about weather they fuck up season four. I think television is one of those things its okay to watch at someone else's house. This at least necessitates that you put some pants on and go out somewhere before you sit around doing nothing.

I've had a spiritually draining week. I want a girlfriend. someone warm and quiet like me.

Song of the day: "Graceland" Paul Simon

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!