Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-06 - 10:20 a.m.

So because I deposited my money on Saturday, I have to wait 'till tomorrow morning for it to clear, so I can order my machine. I went to the bank and pleaded with them and all, but to no avail. Considering the fifteen to twenty business days I'm going to have to wait allready, every second of this is excruciating. If I'd waited till this morning and deposited by live teller rather than ATM, I might be in business allready. But, silly me, I was thinking that the sooner I deposited, the sooner I'd have it. Effing money. I hate live tellers anyway. I went in to cash in some change once.

"Do you have an account here? I don't recognize you."

"Yes, I do, I just prefer to avoid human contact whenever possible."

Song of the day: "Tommorow" from Annie

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!