Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-09 - 10:40 p.m.

It's weird how some parts of my life can be more in conrol than ever, and other parts can spiral down the toilet of chaos and slowly swish down the pipes of apathy into the septic tank of despair, and eventually drift out into the leach field of... god I don't know. I stretched that metaphor too far and it snapped.

At work there's a rumor that I hate blonde girls. It's one of those things that people decide is true and it's not worth it to protest. At least they have the illusion that I lead some kind of interesting life outside the sandwich place. A life filled exclusively with hot brunettes.

I might watch "Spirited Away" or read a book. And I might not, you never know. That's the beauty of not planning things.

Song of the day: Rule Brittania!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!