Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-12 - 2:14 a.m.

I went to a house painting party and I was the only one who showed up. It was fun anyway. Why did I go? Because of friendster. You can complain about technology all you want, but you're wasting your breath, because technology is the only thing that can save us from technology. There is no choice here. I mean, theres the choice to strip off all your clothes and run screaming into the woods, and if that solves all your problems, more power to you, I'll come visit you sometime. What was my point again?

Painting a house can be pretty fun. In doing it, I realized it's probably something I could do for money and not complain. Though that doesn't make it something I would do.

Lock is the best human. He lent me two Bob Dylan cds, because I'd never heard him before and he was sure I'd like it. He was right.

Song of the day: "Desolation Row"

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!