Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-24 - 12:16 a.m.

I haven't updated since my new computer arrived. This thing is soo sweet, It's like the Ferarri of computers. Metalic red finish, green LED's on the fan intakes, 6.1 surround sound, 2.8ghz, a 256mb radeon 9800 pro, dualie 10,000 rpm western digital raptors in a RAID 0 array, ohh man.. I think I just had a nerdgasm.

Everyone should come over and play video games with me right now. I mean it, goddamn it!, I'm gonna go bake up some cookies, and if no one shows up by the time I'm done, well then... I'll eat the cookies. Erm.. so yeah, I guess I told you.

Song of the day: "One More Megabyte" -The Toy Dolls

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!