Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-26 - 6:23 a.m.

"Me lady say Johnny Johnny why you so boring? I say baby baby I hate the morning"

I am a genius. And yet, I have to wake up at six. There is no justice in the world. I'll serve you breakfast......... of death!

Yeah I don't get it either. If you've ever tried to have any sort of interaction with me in the first twenty minutes after I wake up you'd understand. Blindfolded in my pajayma pants flailing fists around looking for a mouth to punch. I'm tired my eyes hurt. No one to cuddle with to pry myself away from at six in the morning, and I resent that, buddy.

Song of the day: "A kiss to build a dream on"

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!