Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-08 - 11:22 p.m.

I love that song "strange" by built to spill. It gives me that sad happy feeling.

I dont know if I've got much love going into this diary right now. If your still reading, I apologize. I guess I'll just ride it right into the ground. I know I don't have to, but its one of those things I do. It can only get better when its really bad, after all.

Sometimes its good to flog a dead horse. Thats how they discovered CPR you know. This pissed off farmer was out in the field, flogging his dead horse, and suddenly the fucker just snorts and jumps up off the ground, and the farmer is like, "holy shit!" He thinks he's blessed with holy powers and digs up his wifes corpse and starts beating the crap out of it. They throw him in the crazy house and after a few months in a straight jacket and some convulsive shocks they let him sit on a bench and stare blankly at a little stream, which he does for the rest of his lonely days. The horse went to harvard to study psychology to try to help the old farmer, but became intrigued by practical medicine and ended up transfering into medical school where he wrote his graduate thesis on a radical new technique known as cardio-pulmonary recussitation. And then some jealous preppie prick shot the horse and stole the credit.

So beat that fucking horse. Shit's gonna happen anyway.

Song of the day: "Strange" -Built to Spill

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!