Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-13 - 1:24 a.m.

Went and saw "Lost in Translation". I'm probably the last person to do so. If you haven't though, for whatever reason, I reccomend it. Left me with a good feeling. I don't feel so wierd going to movies alone anymore. It's nice. The fewer people in the theatre the better, I say. I'm anticipating "The Return of the King" more than any movie ever, but will I be there opening night? Fuck no. I'll wait a week and pick a cold frosty night when people will stay at home. And then I'll go see it agian ten more times.

Winters coming, my blankets allready feel nicer.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!