Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-24 - 10:36 p.m.

I think someone hit on me today. She was pretty, but missing a couple teeth. Really shy and soft spoken she asked me about bookstores and if I knew of anything fun to do. Then she hung out outside the sandwich place and kept walking by and waving at me. When I got out I looked for her everywhere. I drove up and down every street in this dismal rainy town and she had dissapeared, black dress and funny face and all. My elusive transylvanian concubine. I had my windows down, my hands were really cold, I thought of a half decent thing to say. All gone like today, gurgling down some dark slimy pipe into the god knows what was.

I want an unbalance of power. I love love love to break things apart, the bigger the better.

Why did you do this this way? You can't win this way.

I don't want to win anymore, I just want to see something new.

If I ever see you again, I know a bookstore we could go to.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!