Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-25 - 4:39 p.m.

I dropped a twenty-seven inch television set on my left foot today. If you haven't tried this before, I must say I can't reccomend it. Every time I feel like I've hit rock bottom, the floor collapses. I'm sitting here with an ice pack on my foot, and for the first time in a long time, contemplating the idea of finishing school.

It's like with the miniature orcs. After you buy so many packs, you start to get fewer and fewer figures you haven't seen before. And eventually, it's all the same shite over and over. I need a new expansion pack.

Song of the day: "Lollipop" -Corn Mo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!