Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-11 - 1:44 a.m.

I just wrote a whole page of crap that looked like I had been typing it with my eyes closed. Tust me, you're all glad I actually read that one before I pushed the "done!" button. Baleted!

It can't be much different sitting here right now than growing on the side of a tree like a lichen. As in, lichen doesn't do a lot.

But it probably doesn't care.

So I havent figured out what day it's on this year, but I know Halloweaster is coming up soon. Jesus is coming back from the dead, and he's got a hankerin' for brains.

Cheers Fuckface.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!