Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-15 - 9:27 a.m.

How can I love my reflection and hate my photos? Can anyone explain this phenomenon? Is it some sort of mental defense mechanism? When I look at my bleary eyed self in the mirror in the morning, its easy to wink and be all "Hey killer." But whenever I see a photo of myself somewhere on perhaps the same day, I'm revolted. "Ugh, who invited Jack Osbourne to that party?"

Well, time to dig my car out of the snowbank again. I'm pretty sure this is gonna be a slow day at the sandwich place, and therefore the little fucker is going to be fairly intolerable. It doesn't matter though, I still won that D&D tournament.

Song of the day: "Tommy Gun" -The Clash

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!