Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-20 - 7:42 p.m.

Sometimes I get really frustrated and I take a step back and realize how petty I'm being. And that makes it easier to laugh about it. Being able to laugh at myself is one of those crazy mature people things I still don't have a great handle on most of the time.

I'm feeling really combative lately. My supply of humility is completely gone, I'm feeling a little bitey. It's the worst at work, where I have to deal with the public constantly. Well, the public on one side, the little fucker or the other.

I wonder how long it will go on like this? Well, thats an easy one: As long as I let it. Ugh, I hate answers like that. No responsibility, no guilt, no criticism, no challenges. Leave me alone to play with my little plastic dragons.

Song of the day: "Fat Boy" -The Impossibles

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!