Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-03 - 11:13 a.m.

So 2003 eh? I can't say I'm terribly proud of this year, though it ended relatively well. I've been taking my vitamins, and I quit soda and cut my alchohol consumption to a bare shadow of its former monstrosity. I've barely written anything, I played too many video games and I lost a good friend out of my own sheer stupidity. I broke my glasses in a fit of rage. I broke my rearview mirror in a fit of rage. I broke a star wars toy in a fit of rage. I smashed a lamp in... well, I prabably shouldn't complete that list. I started taking myself to movies again. I wrote a lot of diary entries. I stargazed. I mars-gazed. I listened to Corn Mo. I kissed a girl. I guess overall, it was a good year.

Resolutions? Write more, kiss more girls. Maybe break fewer things. I don't know.

Song of the day: "Cumming into my Own" -Lunachicks

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!