Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-09 - 12:04 a.m.

So my mom gave me fifty-six bottles of spring water for my birthday. What makes it more amusing is that its not my birthday for another month. I don't expect much really, but this is just weird. She thought about what to get me, and decided that a lot of bottled water would be a good idea. Or at least that's what I'm picturing. I love my mom, I know she means well. Maybe I don't talk to her enough.

I'm not complaining, water is allright enough with me, and now I have a lot of it. More than anything, we need water to live right? Maybe this is some sneaky way of trying to get me baptized.

It's really fucking cold outside.

Song of the day: "Let's go crazy" -Prince

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!