Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-20 - 2:05 a.m.

I can feel my focus sliding off the well polished hood of something I ought to have been working for.

"It's not too late", says upbeat Andy, smiling like an upside-down gravestone somewhere in the back of my mirror. Up front its not pretty, scruffy, tangled, bloodshot and defeated.

Is this the guy she kissed? Maybe I was a mercy fuck.

I don't know how sleep works, I just slow down a little and it happens. Sometimes easy, sometimes impossible. It's a crapshoot.

My "Online" light is blinking a nasty red, I wonder if this is even going to work...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!