Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-03 - 11:17 a.m.

Today feels good. I'm not dreading anything, and I'm not resenting the idea of hanging out with myself. I've been liking work lately. I think I'm in a physical state of mind right now. Anything difficult or heavy appeals to me. I like carrying kegs of beer around.

A guy that I got in a fist fight with in high school came into the sandwich place the other day. If he recognized me, he didnt say anything. Another reminder of my long history of social failures. Also a reminder that everybody my age looks old. Not old, but adult, grown up, you know. The kind of people they ridicule in kids cereal commercials. I kindof wanted to just haul off and punch the guy in the face for old times sake.

Wait wait hold on, I said today had a good feeling. I can't start out thinking like that or I'll screw up the whole thing.

Well, off to work. Feeling good.

Sogn of the day: "Merry Christmas I Fucked Your Snowman" -Showcase Showdown

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!