Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-12 - 1:25 a.m.

"Goat fuck! Ass Fuck!"

A lot of talk about decency going around. I guess I may as well put my two cents in.

It blows my mind that lawmakers are spending time on this bullshit. It makes me want to vomit to see these people pretend to be moral. What kind of warped puritanical psychopathic society do we live in?

I dont even know where to start. Kids. If I ever have a male child, I want him to know what a boob looks like. Get it out of the way early, bam there it is, thats a boob, thats a vulva, thats a cock, thats what they look like, big fucking deal. I don't want him to be taumatized and afraid of sex for the rest of his life like I am.

I hate this mystical fairyland where the stork brings babies and no one has genetalia, we all grow up to be lonely dental surgeons wringing our hands in the sleepless dark and thinking about drinking dog pee, or whatever else we can construct in the big blank space where sex is supposed to be.

People go crazy and kill lots of people in this country. This is why. Because god fucking forbid my precious child should see half a second of a not even naked boob. Because I want him to grow up to be a fine upstanding mysogynist filled with rage and fear towards anything that doesnt fit in the mold I've laid out for him. Because boobs and swear words are evil, as opposed to good things, like killing muslims.

Godammit. I'm starting a filth campaign. I want to see more sex and nakedness in the media. I want a resurgence of hedonistic trashy movies. And I want kids to see them. I want to warp their malleable little minds before its too late and they're forty years old in the clock tower with a rifle, reciting psalms over and over in a shaky voice and wearing a sweat soaked muscle shirt.

I'm serious. Somebody's got to save these kids souls. Art is the only way I can think of to get through. John Waters may well have saved my life. It's time to bring that message to a new generation of lost little boys and girls. Who's with me?

Okay, rant over. I'll go back to being whiny and depressing now. Just had to get that out.

Song of the day: "Intentional Infliction of Emotional Distress" -The Exceptions

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!