Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-15 - 12:25 a.m.

Today I went to the game store, where valentines day is just business as usual. I played a game and won a bunch of stuff, so that's good.

As much as I like to imagine being in a relationship, I'm not dissapointed not to be. Looking any of the couples I know, I envy nothing. Not that it isn't good for them, or whatever, but they don't have anything I covet. They take up a lot of each others time.

I have plenty of time for the right person, and I do hope she's out there, but frankly I'm not going to panic about it just because of some stupid arbitrary holiday. I'm glad to get some any day of the year. And this year has allready been better than most, so I've nothing to complain about. People expect way too much.

Song of the day: "Gay Bar"

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!