Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-17 - 11:38 p.m.

I finally finished R-Type. I think I put more effort into that in the past two days than I put into high school and college combined.

Maybe I need more challenges. I don't know. I'm feeling really anti-social. I'm only truly comfortable all alone.

Or maybe a better way to word it is, I can only recharge when I'm totally alone. Once I build up a certain level of energy I need to spend it. Human interaction is always draining, even at its best, it depletes me. So I pick my friends carefully, and keep to myself quite a bit.

Energy low now. Diary crappy. There are thirty-five orcs on my kitchen table, looking tough. When I want to look tough I wear the shirt of a hardcore band, which is kinda poserish since I'm much more of a They Might be Giants sorta dude.

Well, now I go to sleep, deeply satisfied in the knowledge that my noble sacrifice has saved the universe from the tyranny of the bydo.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!