Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-24 - 9:35 a.m.

Last night I woke up from being half asleep and was suddenly very angry at everything. I channeled a rage I was unaware existed. I guess sometimes I don't know how I feel until I'm feeling it. I see this as a potentially positive development. I havent felt anything this powerful since Theo asked me to come up to her room on new years.

In other news, Nader's running, and I'm voting for him. I'm sure that Twink and many others will call me an idiot, but fuckem. I know I'm not. And I won't compromise. I don't make decisions based on a perceived result.

There's barely a moon to scream at.

Song of the day "Burn Baby Burn" -Thumper

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!