Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-29 - 12:44 a.m.

Sometimes the only way to stomach something too sweet is to put it on something sweeter. All in all though, I'd rather have sushi.

The little fucker comes back tonight. My punk rock dance party is coming to a sad and wistful end.

My burn from four days ago keeps cracking open and bleeding all over my finger. It's gross, and yet I can't deny my fascination and even attraction to the wound. Maybe it's that same part of me that enjoys ren and stimpy.

Ach, good night. Don't forget to drink plenty of water and take your vitamins.

Song of the day: "Redukt" -Einsturzende Neubatten

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!