Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-02 - 8:32 a.m.

In the mirror today: desperation. Is it just me or is everything taking longer to heal lately?

I've been flitting listlessly from one thing to another, unable to settle. I took Pie out to a movie yesterday, and we were the only people there. This is starting to weird me out because the last five or so times I've been to a movie there is never anyone there. Anyway, they forgot to start the movie. We were sitting there alone in the theatre with the lights on for like half an hour and nothing happened. We got our money back, and just rented something.

I just read that and its really boring. I guess you have to start from somewhere.

I've been letting myself slide again lately. Need to get back in the game. Ugh, I'm still not satisfied with this but that seems to be a theme today, I'll let it go and chase my spark elsewhere.

song "Art Star" -Yeah Yeah Yeahs

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!