Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-03 - 9:27 a.m.

Kindom Hearts is completely crazy. Take a bunch of Final Fantasy characters and every conceivable Walt Disney character and throw them into a Square action/rpg, and there you have it. I can't beleive I havent played this before. I'm running around wonderland with donald and goofy and the token spiky-heady teen, finding dalmations and fighting monsters, and somehow its totally fun. Sometime I'm going to write a long rant about the state of interactivity.

The air smells good today, I'm going to go over to Andy T's and play a card game.

Song today: "Picture Day" -Corn Mo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!