Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-03 - 9:40 p.m.

Sometimes you're slouching in your chair, thinking about that hopeful ten minutes ago feeling, and your ex-girlfriend, and your various half assed enterprises, and it occurs to you that theres not much better in day to day life than taking a shower, and feeling clean.

Or maybe you're not, but I am. If I were stupidly rich, I'd build a wing of my mansion where everything could be done in the shower. It'd be all waterfalls, slides and pools. You know what would be cool? A pool/theatre. I don't think that's been done.

I'm thinking about taking some drawing classes. It's something I'd like to get better at.

Maybe I should take a class on not being an asshole.

Song of the day: "Spiders in the dressing room" -Toy Dolls

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!