Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-09 - 2:44 a.m.

"And the world could die in pain, and I wouldn't feel no shame"

Todays rentals: "Ed Wood" and "School of Rock". No regrets there. Except maybe the sixer of PBR's and most of a medium pizza I consumed watching them. I'm in self pitying glutton mode, I think. I'm leaving a note for me on the computer screen for tomorrow. It reads "Health." I'm listening to Julian Tulip and feeling a lot like a stripped gear, squealing and ineffectual.

Jack Black is so killer. He's like a bright red heart gushing good stuff all over the place a million beats a minute. I saw Tenacious D live once, he danced around in his underpants and humped Rivers Cuomo during "Surf Wax America", a song which I had previously never appreciated.

Tomorrows another day off, I'm going to visit Twink. I just hope she doesnt depress the hell out of me. She's got a larger capacity for self pity than I can ever hope to aspire to. Oh well, good friends are hard to come by, and she's seen me at my absolute worst.

I'm gonna try to sleep now. Stuffed with pizza and beer and with a full moon, I'm probably going to dream about dismembering myself and having sex with my mom. But hopefully not.

Song of the day "Surf Wax America" -Weezer

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!