Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-10 - 9:05 a.m.

I dreamed I walked from government center to the aquarium, I was chasing these two girls, but they got away crossing the street in heavy traffic.

I still sometimes have nightmares about the phone place. It's a dark dark spot in my unconscious. And inexplicably, I got a check from them last week, in the amount of nine dollars and forty-one cents.

In other news, my membership expired, so I guess it's been exactly one year since I started this thing. I suppose I ought to renew it. Lately I've been feeling sort of bleah about it, but I know I'd be dissapointed if I stopped now. This is the one thing I've managed not to give up on, even when I've hated it. Even if only for the immediate ego gratification of imagining people actually read it.

Well, I'm going to get a nap in before work. Rule Brittania.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!