Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-15 - 1:50 a.m.

I hate my job right now. I don't know if I can stand another summer of this.

Today I paid seven dollars for one artichoke heart. Damn if it wasnt good though.

I wish I could go see Ed in the Refridgerators and the CRB upstairs at the middle east tomorrow, but it's just not gonna happen. I miss Boston sometimes. I was thinking about how me and my roomates used to sing into our answering machine together before things got all fucked up. It was both the best and the worst time of my life, and I don't regret it. I would've done it differently though. For certain.

Right now isn't good or bad, it's just flat. I have a feeling I'll regret that. Maybe I'm trying too hard.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!