Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-24 - 11:53 a.m.

Theres a sick kind of art to letting yourself go. Theres only so much facial hair I can grow before I get fed up with myself and zealously shave it all off.

Did I mention I like shaving with a dry razor sometimes? Theres an art to that too, but mostly its just masochism.

Got a case of cabin fever here a little, but tomorrow I'm going to boston, I'm going to see all the peeps and buy some stuff and smell the air and look at the things and all that. I miss the orange line, and the orange chicken downtown. Gotta get me summa dat.

Favourite song today: "Government Centa" -Modern Lovers

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!