Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-30 - 12:36 a.m.

I'm listening to the new Rasputina, reveling in the last few hours of my too short vacation, thinking about what a great time I had in boston town. I know it wouldn't be like that all the time if I lived there, but wouldn't it be great if it was? If there was limitless time, limitless money, feet that don't blister, and nothing better to do?

Moneywise, things are looking up. All debts are paid and outgo has been decreased by more than half. I don't know what the fuck I want to do, and I'm not even gonna pretend to think about it that hard, but at the end of this summer, I'll have that sail all patched up, and all I'll need is the right gust of wind.

Thats a kinda romantic way to say it at least. I'm picky about my gusts though.

Sonmg of the day: "Doomsday Averted" -Rasputina

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!