Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-01 - 1:15 a.m.

So hey, I followed through with what I said I'd do this morning. I finished the review, it's not the best thing I've ever done, but it feels good to not flake out on myself for once. So maybe I'll have something published on the interweb soon, and if that feels good, I'll do it again. I'm not getting paid, but it does feel good. Like you feel after pushups, but in the brain. I kinda miss school for that reason.

Now if I could just do the same thing for my own projects... But lets not get ahead of myself just yet.

song of the day: "Possum of the Grotto" -Rasputina

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!