Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-03 - 9:44 p.m.

Its all about the first thing that comes into my head. That doenst make it wrong, just unreliable, incomplete, like the rest of us.

I'm on the online dating thingy. Lately I feel cynical. I feel like I see no one who is happy in a relationship. I feel like I hate women and want nothing to do with them. And I wonder why I'm on the online dating thingy.

One of my "matches" sent me a quiz. There're some tough questions on it. I guess I can handle it. Whats the absolute worst that could happen?

Song of the day: "In Particular" -Blonde Redhead

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!