Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-08 - 6:51 p.m.

the line between the horseshit and the sincere real honest to goodness human shit is getting all blurry and confusing, just like everything else.

I want to meet you I want to laugh with you I want both our lives to be better because of the interaction. I dont' want to be afraid or self conscious or inadequate anymore. I just want all the sad angry happy things and all their delineations and permutations and everything, and I want it to be okay.

They say its visceral, its natural, untamed. Like a cat who brings you a dead bird proudly and just doesn't understand. It's not though, it's not like that, when I kill I feel it, I think about it, I know what it is I do, and you too, have no excuse. All you need is love... and a conscience.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!